Into the unknown.

I’m back from vacation, and…back in the saddle.  I feel a renewed sense of energy, a renewed sense of hope.

I’m working on trusting God, that all things will be made right.  Even if it does not unfold as I would envision, it will indeed unfold, oftentimes in a way that will be beyond any glorious idea I have in my mind.  Is this God’s will?  Time will tell.  In the meantime, I work toward that which I feel called…

I pray for confidence, for maturity, for vision.  For the doors to make themselves known, and for them to open.

For faith that all will be okay, even though I have NO proof of such, just “a feeling,” and the support of those in my life.  For my gifts to be utilized to their fullest and to make a mark.

Leave a Reply

